Skyzoo released his tracklist and features earlier today via tumblr. I’m looking forward to this album, as Skyzoo has grown on each album. Look for “Music For My Friends,” on June 23rd, and check out the tracklist below.

1) All Day, Always Produced by AntMan Wonder
2) Suicide Doors Produced by MarcNfinit
3) The Moments That Matter (feat. Kay Cola) Produced by Jahlil Beats, Co-Produced by AntMan Wonder
4) Luxury (feat. Westside Gunn) Produced by Skyzoo
5) Everything’s For Sale Produced by !llmind
6) See A Key (Ki’) (feat. Jadakiss) Produced by Thelonious Martin
7) Money Makes Us Happy (feat. Black Thought & Bilal) Produced by The Rvlt.
8) Playing Favorites (feat. Christon Gray) Produced by !llmind
9) Meadow Of Trust (feat. Saba) Produced by Black Metaphor
10) Women Who Can Cook Produced by Thelonious Martin
11) Civilized Leisure (feat. MoZaic) Produced by !llmind
12) The Experience Produced by MarcNfinit
13 Asking Bodie For A Package (feat. Skarr Akbar) Produced by !llmind
14) Things I Should’ve Told My Friends Produced by Apollo Brown
15) Sweet Pursuit (feat. Kay Cola) Produced by Seige Monstracity

*Itunes Bonus: Falling Out The Sky
Produced by Praise
*Vinyl/Cassette Bonus: Hands Folded Together (feat. Elzhi)
Produced by DJ Prince

Leave us a Comment

Your email is never required. (Required)