Check the tracklisting for the highly anticipated sophmore release from Gangrene entitled  You Disgust Me.  Alchemist and Oh No grab some features including Havoc, Sean Price, Bronsonlino and Fashawn amongst other dope artists. Check for a release through Mass Appeal Records on 8/7/15. In the meanwhile, peep  Hot Pillow, a bonus track off the album.

01 “The Filth (Intro)”
02 “Reversals”
03 “Sheet Music” (Ft. Havoc and Sean Price)
04 “Flamethrowers Pt. 2″
05 “The Man With The Horn”
06 “Better Things”
07 “Driving Gloves” (Feat. Action Bronson)
08 “Gluttony” (Feat. Your Old Droog and Fashawn)
09 “Scrapyards”
10 “Noon Chuckas”
11 “Just For Decorations” (Feat. Chuck Strangers and Evidence)
12 “Hazardous Materials”
13 “The Hidden Hand”
14 “Hot Pillow” (Bonus)

Leave us a Comment

Your email is never required. (Required)